Test Description

Moose Blood      

I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 03/07/2018

This Bundle Includes:
I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Talk In Your Sleep" & "Have I Told You Enough" will be sent at the time of purchase

Track List Black T-Shirt

Logo Custom 40x20 Wall Flag

CD/Digital Track Listing
1. Have I Told You Enough
2. Talk In Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left In The Worst Way
5. All The Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me From The Floor
8. Walk All Day With You
9. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It's Too Much

Album Release Date Is March 9th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 265020 Catalog ID: 3359 SKU: MOBDDONT01-DL Created: 12/04/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Track List Black